Nursing Leadership in Te Tai Tokerau / Northland

Te Taumata Northland Leadership Group:

 


Left to right:

Sheryll Beveridge, Associate Director of Nursing, NDHB Sheryll.Beveridge@northlanddhb.org.nz

Mary Carthew, Nurse Director, Primary Health Care, Manaia Health PHO mary@manaiapho.co.nz

Deb Pittam, Associate Director of Midwifery, NDHB Deb.Pittam@northlanddhb.org.nz

Margareth Broodkoorn, Director of Nursing & Midwifery Margareth.Broodkoorn@northlanddhb.org.nz

Andrea Taylor, Nurse Consultant/Manager Health of Older People NDHB  Andrea.Taylor@northlanddhb.org.nz

Jane Simperingham, Mental Health & Addictions Advisor, NDHB Jane.Simperingham@northlanddhb.org.nz

Hemaima Reihana-Tait, Nurse Director, Primary Health Care, Te Tai Tokerau PHO hemaima@tttpho.co.nz 

The Taumata Te Tai Tokerau Nurse Leadership group meets regularly to work and plan together, to lead, build and support nursing capacity and capability across the Northland health sector.